Results for "Reviews"

Tags

  • Article Writing for Blog Posts - repost by savesavenet

    I need nine 300 word articles on different topics. The topics will be provided by me. This can be an ongoing monthly project, if everything goes well. (Budget: $10-$30 USD, Jobs: Academic Writing, Blog, Reviews)

    Tags: freelancer, job, oferte de munca, job online, Academic Writing, Blog, Reviews

    2430 days ago

  • Professional writer to research and write 7 articles by fouadtorriss

    Thanks for visiting this project. I need a professional writer to research and write 7 articles on Internet Marketing, SEO, Web design, Web hosting, eCommerce. The length will vary and minimum 500-1000 words... (Budget: $10-$30 USD, Jobs: Articles, Blog, Copywriting, Reviews, SEO)

    Tags: freelancer, job, oferte de munca, job online, Articles, Blog, Copywriting, Reviews, SEO

    2439 days ago

  • iPad app reviews (iPad needed, native speakers only) -on a weekly basis by EvaMariaNeu

    Hi there, we are a review site for casual & kid games and interactive storybooks and are looking for someone who would like to write for us. So if you are a parent or teacher and simply someone who loves... (Budget: $10-$30 USD, Jobs: Articles, Reviews)

    Tags: freelancer, job, oferte de munca, job online, Articles, Reviews

    2442 days ago

  • 5 articles of 300-350 words Write and post on my website..$5 Every Week. - repost 3 by ataamb

    HI, I need a writer who can write 5 articles of 300-350 words every week. Total 20 articles per month. Total Price of the project will be $20 for every month. I'll provide you with keywords and proper training manual to post those articles on the website... (Budget: $2-$8 USD, Jobs: Article ...

    Tags: freelancer, job, oferte de munca, job online, Article Rewriting, Articles, Blog, Copywriting, Reviews

    2445 days ago

  • Looking for Talented,Creative and High Quality Article Writers by dshah411

    I am looking for a couple of quality writers who can research and write good original, unique content. They pay is $1.5 to $2 per 500 words [Depends on work and quality]. You can expect daily work to come your way... (Budget: ₹12500-₹37500 INR, Jobs: Article Rewriting, Articles, Copyw...

    Tags: freelancer, job, oferte de munca, job online, Article Rewriting, Articles, Copywriting, Reviews, Technical Writing

    2475 days ago

  • All Asians by morrenaf

    I need a good translator. There are many articles in fillipino, chinese, pakistani, nigerian and many other to translate from english in ur language. (Budget: €250-€750 EUR, Jobs: Academic Writing, Articles, Blog, Reviews, Translation)

    Tags: freelancer, job, oferte de munca, job online, Academic Writing, Articles, Blog, Reviews, Translation

    2484 days ago

  • Write Articals by hamiyoda

    Hi Freelancer , i am looking for somebody who is going to write me %100 original content articals for our web site .... i am going to give you the links from tripadvisor , by looking at the reviews and pictures and after making some little search on the web...... (Budget: $30-$250 USD, Jo...

    Tags: freelancer, job, oferte de munca, job online, Article Rewriting, Articles, Reviews

    2501 days ago

  • I Want Blog Comments by Kelly99

    I am looking for someone to do high quality manual blog comments you must fully understand the English language ..start your bid with Hello Kelly and show me samples of your writing (Budget: $30-$250 USD, Jobs: Article Rewriting, Articles, Blog, Ghostwriting, Reviews)

    Tags: freelancer, job, oferte de munca, job online, Article Rewriting, Articles, Blog, Ghostwriting, Reviews

    2511 days ago

  • Simple android work! by theperfectguy

    Very Simple work. All you need to do is download a free app from the play store, give it a 5 star review if you like it & some genuine nice comments. I need 40 positive genuine unique reviews in 6 hours... (Budget: $2-$8 USD, Jobs: Android, Branding, Product Descriptions, Reviews)

    Tags: freelancer, job, oferte de munca, job online, Android, Branding, Product Descriptions, Reviews

    2515 days ago